Home > User Management > Delete User
Removes a production workers account from the RackForms database. Production workers will not see this element.
at least 1 production worker.
Hints & Tricks:
If you remove a production level user, you can reassign the job owner to your account by opening and then saving the job in the RackForms Editor.
No options or properties