Home > Survey Viewer > Delete Job
Delete Job From Database
When clicked this will delete the entire job from the database, including any job entries and related job folder data in /output.
A saved job.
Hints & Tricks:
You may want to archive your job by using the Editors > Save Job To XML feature.
No options or properties